I want to clear my Entire Library and Add my Data again
but there is no feature to let me do that
Also, Library Management is a Pro Feature and I can't use that
where I can remove my Entire Library?!
This is answered through your support ticket.
In general, perform a full reinstall as described in the documentation to solve this with the free version.