Start a new topic
Implemented

How to Clear Entire Library

I want to clear my Entire Library and Add my Data again

but there is no feature to let me do that

Also, Library Management is a Pro Feature and I can't use that
where I can remove my Entire Library?!

1 Comment

Hello,


This is answered through your support ticket.

In general, perform a full reinstall as described in the documentation to solve this with the free version.

Login or Signup to post a comment