"Show only items that have assigned Picture" and related
not save after Close Neon/Helium .. hehehehe ;)
View filters are not persisted between sessions, so no bug. If you would like us to implement this for a future release, please add it as a feature request :)
i have think that you save any Action which i do in the Window.