Start a new topic

We need a way to empty queue from different views

I really miss a way to empty the queue from other views before I'll add new tracks.

There are two ways of doing this:

1. There's a button at the bottom right.

2. There's a queue option "Empty queue and add".

Possibly a setting like in Helium 11, Clear playlist before adding songs?

Something like this might be good - or maybe simply clear playlist before adding when the SHIFT-key is pressed while queuing new tracks?


A first version of a clear is implemented by right-clicking on the Play queue icon on the player:

We will discuss further internally if some/all of the old clear modes can or should be implemented.

Login or Signup to post a comment